Your life is incomplete without one of these…

For the nerds of the universe who more than anything despise being wrenched unceremoniously from the depths of their book by someone or thing in order to face what essentially is a very stark reality (life pales in comparison to the fictional worlds in which we so gleefully immerse ourselves), I have found our salvation!

Book jackets that speak for you and tell it how it is: go away, I like my book better than you.

Book Jackets

 

Book Jackets

 

Book Jackets

 

To explore this exhilarating invention a little deeper, visit Erin Bowman’s blog and marvel at her genius!

 

4 thoughts on “Your life is incomplete without one of these…

    • I don’t have a Kindle! I’ve been steadfastly opposed to them for so long but since I’ve been taking planes and buses more…I can’t say I’d mind having my entire library in my carry-on luggage! Looks like a might be a convert one of these days…

Leave a Reply

