A Quotable Venture

To my dearest followers,

You have stuck with me through thick and thin, through bursts of intense blogging and through periods of none at all. You have commented, shared your thoughts and wisdom, played along and made me feel as if the nonsense I write has actual value.

Now, I invite you to join me on another adventure! I know I’ve alerted to you to many side-ventures that I’ve embarked on in conjunction with Free Page Numbers but this one is for real (in other words, I’m determined to actually stick with it.) My newest endeavour is this:

The Jungle Notebook – a blog devoted to the wonderful and intriguing world of quotes and inspirational literary extracts.

To quote what has become an adolescent mantra of 2012: You Only Live Once. So make sure you expose yourself to as much juicy, delicious and inspiring stuff as possible and let us all make this lifetime count!

Join me.

Leave a Reply

