The New York Dream

Let me begin by offering a huge thank you to everyone offering their support, wisdom, advice and encouragement with regard to my dream of raising enough to attend New York University! You are all legends and I cannot adequately express how appreciative I am!

One blogger in particular, Messenger555, suggested I set up a personal donation page on the wesbite GoFundMe. So I did! It can’t hurt, right?

This is the link to what I hope to be the miracle dream-enabler website:

http://www.gofundme.com/newyorkdream

If you would like, I would be insanely, incredibly, impossibly appreciative if you would share this link on your own blog, on Facebook or on Twitter! Spread the word! The challenge has begun!

Once again, a big thank you to everyone!

New York University

3 thoughts on “The New York Dream

Leave a Reply

