Infiltrating Facebook with a little bookish madness!

I have ranted and raved about how infuriatingly stupid and inane the majority of Facebook statuses are. Grammatically incorrect, boring and unintelligent, statuses of this calibre definitely feature on my list of things-to-eradicate-from-this-earth. How might I go about doing this? Frankly, I haven’t a clue! But I have just created a ‘Free Page Numbers’ Facebook page and plan to spread my grammatically correct roots from there!

Join me!

2 thoughts on “Infiltrating Facebook with a little bookish madness!

  1. I’ve just had a bit of a meander through your blog, and it is absolutely lovely! I look forward to reading more. (From your 2012 reading list, I think you will really enjoy ‘A Room of One’s Own’ – Virginia Woolf is a fantastic sentence-wrangler!)

Leave a Reply

