2012 Reading Challenge

As I posted yesterday, I signed up to the wonderful website, Goodreads. Today, I discovered that you can sign up for their 2012 Reading Challenge, set your own reading goal and then allow it to track your progress. Awesome, yes?

2012 Reading Challenge

 

 

 

Well, according to my Challenge Tracker, I am five books behind! I’ve only read one book in its entirety and that was The Little Coffee Shop of Kabul, by Deborah Rodriguez. I have however, read a good part of Steve Job’s biography and am currently in the midst of reading  three other books. Not too bad…is it?

I guess I better get reading!

 

One thought on “2012 Reading Challenge

  1. Pingback: Have you tried Goodreads? « Its Only Erica

Leave a Reply

